UNITED KINGDOM

Head office

T +44 1483 568040

M london@primadollar.com

Waltham House, 5-7 St Mary's Terrace, Mill Lane, Guildford, GU1 3TZ, UK

INDIA

Mumbai office

T +91 900 4497 272

T +91 22 62635924

M mumbai@primadollar.com

3rd floor, South Annex Tower 2,One Indiabulls,Lower Parel,Mumbai 400013

CHINA

Hong Kong office

T +852 9218 1610

T +86 13636690393

M hongkong@primadollar.com

9th floor, Silvercord Tower 2, 30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon,Hong Kong

USA

New York office

T +1 646 693 2626

M newyork@primadollar.com

104 West 40th Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

INDIA

Delhi office

T +91 9667035678

M delhi@primadollar.com

Level-5, Caddie Commercial Tower, Hospitality District, Aerocity, IGI Airport,New Delhi – 110037, India.

INDIA

Hyderabad office

T +91 630 304 3871

M hyderabad@primadollar.com

Rajapushpa Business Centre Level 3, Suite No.17, Opposite Google Office, Hi-Tech City, Kondapur- Main Road Hyderabad - 500084

INDIA

Chennai office

T Comming Soon

M chennai@primadollar.com

Comming Soon

BANGLADESH

Dhaka office

T +880 9678 666999

M dhaka@primadollar.com

Bay’s Bellavista, 5th Floor, Plot # 96, Road # 11, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

PAKISTAN

Karachi office

T +92 333 3262319

M karachi@primadollar.com

1/F Bahria Complex III, MT Khan Road, Karachi, Pakistan

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Moscow office

T +7 963 777 44 57

M moscow@primadollar.com

119270, Moscow, Luzhnetskaya emb. 6/1, Russian Federation