UNITED KINGDOM

Head office

T +44 1483 568040

M london@primadollar.com

Waltham House, 5-7 St Mary's Terrace, Mill Lane, Guildford, GU1 3TZ, UK

INDIA

Mumbai office

T +91 900 4497 272

T +91 22 62635924

M mumbai@primadollar.com

3rd floor, South Annex Tower 2,One Indiabulls,Lower Parel,Mumbai 400013

CHINA

Hong Kong office

T +852 9218 1610

T +86 13636690393

M hongkong@primadollar.com

9th floor, Silvercord Tower 2, 30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon,Hong Kong

USA

New York office

T +1 646 693 2626

M newyork@primadollar.com

104 West 40th Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA

INDIA

Delhi office

T +91 (11) 66155250

F +91 (11) 66155221

M delhi@primadollar.com

1510,Regus,Level-15, Eros Corporate Tower,Nehru Place ,New Delhi -110019, India.

CHINA

Shanghai office

T +86 138 01929526

M shanghai@primadollar.com

22/F,Tomson Commercial Building, No.710 Dong Fang Road, Shanghai, China

INDIA

Chennai office

T +91 984 004 8879

T +91(44) 6111 1726

M chennai@primadollar.com

Regus Annasalai, 'Amara Sri', Old No.313, New No.455, Block No.75, 7th Floor, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai – 600 018, India.

BANGLADESH

Dhaka office

T +880 9678 666999

M dhaka@primadollar.com

Bay’s Bellavista, 5th Floor, Plot # 96, Road # 11, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

PAKISTAN

Karachi office

T +92 333 3262319

M karachi@primadollar.com

1/F Bahria Complex III, MT Khan Road, Karachi, Pakistan

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Moscow office

T +7 963 777 44 57

M moscow@primadollar.com

119270, Moscow, Luzhnetskaya emb. 6/1, Russian Federation

SWEDEN

Stockholm office

T +46 705607878

T +46 8260890

M stockholm@primadollar.com

Asknäs Gårds Väg 3, 178 52 Ekerö, Stockholm, Sweden